Courthouse District

 M. E. Morris, Jr., Chair

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

M. E. Morris, Jr., Chair

15032 Beaver Dam Road
Waverly, Virginia  23890-4108

emorris@sussex.k12.va.us

Phone:    804-834-2659


Blackwater District

 Laurie S. Latham, Vice-Chair

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laurie S. Latham, Vice-Chair

Post Office Box 1157
Waverly, Virginia 23890-1157

llatham@sussex.k12.va.us

Phone:  804-502-0770


Henry District

 Terry A.  Massenburg

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terry A.  Massenburg

13200 Comans Well Road
Stony Creek, Virginia 23882

tmassenburg@sussex.k12.va.us


Phone: 804-898-4283


Wakefield District

 Gloria S. Holloman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gloria S. Holloman

9100 Birch Island Road
Wakefield, Virginia 23888-2889

gholloman@sussex.k12.va.us

Cell Phone:  757-556-4266
Work Phone:  757-294-5240


Stony Creek District

 Linda J. Skipper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda J. Skipper

10005 Sussex Drive
Stony Creek, Virginia  23882

lskipper@sussex.k12.va.us

Phone: 804-943-7899


Waverly District

 Doris Coleman Hamlin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Doris Coleman Hamlin

235 Dogwood Street
Waverly, Virginia  23890-5025

dhamlin@sussex.k12.va.us

Phone:  804-892-5083